Skip to main content

IQAC - Members



Dr. M. Lekeshmanaswamy,Principal

 Member from Management

Dr. O. N. Paramasivan
Member of College Council & Committee


Dr. P. Sujatha
Assistant Professor in English(Aided)

 Nominees from Local Society

Dr. Usha Nandhini, Doctor

Mr. A. Rajesh Kanna, Advocate


Mr. V. S. Shanmuga Sundaram
Managing Director, Precision Knitters

 Senior Administrative Officers

Dr. V.Chinnusamy, Chief Executive Officer

Dr. S. Paulsamy,Dean, R&D

Dr. S.R. Madhan Shankar,Dean, Academics

Dr. K. Murugesan, Controller of Examinations

Dr. R. Senthilkumar, Librarian (SG) & Head

 Members from Faculty

Dr. M. Dhanam, HoD of Physics

Dr. V. Sangeetha, HoD of Chemistry (UG)

Dr. S. Binukumari, Assistant Professor in Zoology

Dr. D. Vijayalakshmi, Asst. Professor in Mathematics (A)

Dr. P. K. Kavithashri, Director of Physical Education

Dr. K. Thenmozhi, HoD of Botany

Dr. S. Uma, HoD of Commerce

Dr.S. Mythili, HoD of Information Technology

Dr. L. Vidhyarani, Asst. Professor in Mathematics (A)

Dr. A. Muthuchudar, Asso.Professor in Computer Applications


Dr. C. Gunasekaran
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Zoology, Bharathiar University

 Office Superintendents

Mrs. P. Deivanayaki, Office Superintendent (Aided)

Mr. V. Arunkarthikeyan, Office Superintendent (Unaided)

Students’ Nominee

Students’ Association President

Main Menu Category